You have been blocked (E.G-Editing pages and whipping information from pages)
Your block will expire in (E.G-Five months). You may then return to edit constructively. If you continue to vandalize after this, you may be blocked for a longer period of time. (E.G-Removing information from pages is a rule breaker on this wiki)
For more information on this block, check this user's contributions. This message was placed on 14:33, March 4, 2013 (UTC)
How come when USERS are blocked, they don't use this template at all. I think it should be deleted, because it is rather silly having it when admins are not USING it, I am only SUGGESTING it.